Contact

                  

Eva Middlebrooks, Revenue Commissioner                                                                          

                  Email: emiddlebrooks@tallaco.com  

                  Phone (256) 825-7818       

                  Fax     (256) 825-1017

                 

                Office Hours:  8:00AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Friday     

                 

                 Located In:

                 Tallapoosa County Courthouse

                  Revenue Commission Office

                 125 N Broadnax Street, Room 106

                  Dadeville, AL 36853

 


 

Mapping & Appraisal Supervisor

 
Page Bentley (256) 825-3548 pbentley@tallaco.com

 

Assessing

 
Ginger Tapley (256) 825-7831 gtapley@tallaco.com

 

Collecting

 
 
Pam Keel, Collection Clerk (256) 825-1047 pkeel@tallaco.com

 
 

Personal Property Appraiser

 
Donna Murphy (256) 825-1065 dmurphy@tallaco.com
     
     

Mapping

 
General Information (256) 825-1099 Contact Carrie Smelley  
Debbie Dunn (256) 825-1099 ddunn@tallaco.com
Paula Burton (256) 825-1099 pburton@tallaco.com
Carrie Smelley (256) 825-1099 csmelley@tallaco.com

 
 

Appraisal

 
Kim Henderson                (256) 825-1099                    khenderson@tallaco.com
Jamie Bailey                (256) 825-1099                    jbailey@tallaco.com
Jeanne Everitt (256) 825-1099 jeveritt@tallaco.com